Homepage | Blogpage | About me | Music reviews | Further reading


Articles:

Here you can find all of my various rants and ravings of varying quality and coherence, some of which will be turned, in part or in whole, into videos for my Youtube channel. Some of these have been edited from their previous state as video scripts so please excuse any phrasing/grammatical errors.

• 04/17/24 | “Traveling” is a cope.

• 05/04/23 | On Alt-Tech and the Parallel Economy

• 08/20/22 | Some Thoughts About Serial Experiments Lain

• 07/24/22 | Why I Prefer CRTs to LCDs

• 06/29/22 | On Brand Worship, Consumerism, Conformity, and Trends in the Electronics Industry

• WIP | A Realization About The Origin of Technological Problems

Updates:

Shorter pieces, related to changes to the site or developments with my other projects.

• 01/25/24 | (A Late) Update for the New Year


logo

Made with love by gray

Have questions? Comments? Suggestions for my website? Contact me at gdp770@proton.me